Count on me..

Count on me through think and thin
A friendship that will never end
When you are weak, I will be strong
Helping you to carry on
Call on me, I will be there
Don't be afraid
Please believe me when I say
Count on...

I can see it's hurting you
I can feel the pain
It's hard to see the sunshine though the rain
I know sometimes it seems as if
It's never gonna end
But you'll get through it
Just don't give in cause you can...

I know sometimes it seems as if
We're standing all alone
But we'll get though it
Cause love won't let us fall

Count on- Whitney Houston.

Tänker på dej hjärtat, släpper aldrig din hand..<3


LOVE

Här finns alltid

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Du är underbar..! Du är den som fångar mejj när jag faller, som alltid finns där.. Älskar dejj!! Tack för att du finns och är min tvilling..! puss puss

2007-10-19 @ 08:12:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0